Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806709521 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 53 / Self employed career/life coach and workshop facilitator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life first and foremost - my family and friends. I love spending time with them, sharing a laugh or a hug, and letting them know how much I care.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy quiet time hanging out - watching TV, reading, engaging in a craft or hobby, or just talking. I also love to travel and see new places including exploring culture, restaurants, exhibits, parks, festivals, etc. In addition, I enjoy spending time outside - whether this is eating a meal outdoors, taking a walk, going for a run or sightseeing. I love watching team sports of all kinds (in person or on TV), attending concerts, and listening to live music. I also like running (okay, jogging really), reading novels and eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Partnership - I want to know that my partner has my back at all times, that he's loyal to me, and that we're a team.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Little Bee" for my neighborhood bookclub. It was about a refugee from Africa who winds up in England. While it was not a happy story, it was interesting and well written so I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God which is growing and ongoing.
  2. My health. I consider myself physically and emotionally healthy and work hard to maintain my health.
  3. My family and friends. Relationships are very important to me, and I have wonderful people in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of fun and spontaneity. Because I am organized and responsible, people sometimes overlook the more fun-loving side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

One of my deal breakers is that my matches cannot be hunters. I can live with fishing but not hunting.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, the fray, barenaked ladies, elton john, train

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, so you think you can dance, brothers and sisters