Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806709422 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 44 / plumbing; construction; wharehouse

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, camping, and the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, playing cards, or playing with my black lab.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, and responsibility. I like a woman who can have alot of fun and take care of business when it needs to be taken care of.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably see that I get alittle excited when we first meet, but once I calm down, Im quiet, calm, cool, and collective and very likable. / unless I dont like you, then I just mind my own business.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Denise L. McKernans: The dark towers, its a dualogy. there kind of like the lord of the rings trilogy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for our free country
  2. I am thankful for the beauty of the outdoors and wilderness
  3. I am thankful to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im highly intelligent. When people meet me ( both genders ) they see the shyness in me, but once you get to know me you will see that Im loyal, funny, kind, and smart.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im down to earth and I would like to a down to earth woman to share and spend time with. And we can take it from there and see what happens.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

medieval, medieval, medieval

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, i like all kinds of movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

any, any, any