Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806703917 A Single Woman in Salt Lake City, UT 62 / Trainer, Technical & Creative Writer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun, ucsb

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun, ucsb. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors, animals, writing and sports, just to name a few 'tangibles'. Then there are the intangibles....

I typically spend my leisure time

A good ball game, a nice hike, reading and interesting, well-directed drama or informative programming

The most influential person in my life has been

Appreciation and tolerance of diversity of thought, as well as genuine love and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my constant 'happiness', or so I've been told for years

The last book I read and enjoyed

Executive Orders by Tom Clancy (I'm behind on my Jack Ryan/John Clark travails!) and no need to explain why to anyone who reads Clancy. My reading taste is wide & varied; Agatha Christie murders were part of what I cut my teeth on, but I love the classics too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy enough to enjoy an active outdoor life and content with a strong inner life
  2. The desire to continually learn every day and ability to remain tolerant and open minded
  3. Animals (all species) and greenspace, natural beauty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a deep thinker on many levels

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I feel both beauty and success are measured from the inner person, which shows on the 'outside' through their actions and treatment of others, not through what they possess by ownership. I do not feel your success is measured by the material.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the strange murder of roger ackroyd, civil war, the grapes of wrath

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

neil young, wagner, miles davis, jeff beck, dylan, baez, mitchell

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator 2 (if i have to pick just one), the godfather series, the magnificent seven

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs historical & tom burns, criminal minds, real time with bill maher