Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806695325 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 35 / internet tech

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy going to conerts, going out with friends, being outside, golf, sports, music, seeing family, and just having something to do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching music, sports, going out, movies, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

not sure, let me know

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

see above

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pearl jam, muse, kings of leon, dave matthews band, wilco

Favorite Movies to Watch

the godfather, the godfather 2, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, entourage, weeds