Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280668511 A Single Man in Hopkins, MN 45 / Paramedic/Firefighter

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Hopkins
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Hopkins, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Hopkins, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, career, and goals set for the future. I passionate about sports playing and watching. Exploring new restaurants and new places. Travel is something I love doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports, whether it's baseball in the spring summer and hockey in the fall winter. Walking my dog. Trying new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun, energetic, loyal, and up to try new things

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational