Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806684511 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 27 / CNA, Phlebotomy, Cosmetology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing outdoor activities and shopping and talking with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good personality. Someone who values things that the other person values. Someone who has a sense of humor and knows when to use it also knows when to be serious. Someone who is wants to be in a long term relationship. Also my family is the most important thing to me so I want someone who will get along and involved with my family as well as their own.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my personality and outlook on life. You will have to get to know me to know more about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly all I been reading is my Cosmetology text book. Studying for my state boards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am also thankful for my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show