Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280664815 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 38 / Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucr
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucr. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, being the best person I can be, being happy, living life to the fullest and never settling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and friends and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong (emotionally), intelligent, confident man who stands by his beliefs and says what he means and means what be says.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sleepers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My ability to find the bright side of any situation
  3. Eternal optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not actually dumb and clueless. I think people mistake my carefree attitude and high energy level with stupidity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, iron man, the avengers, iron man, tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime