Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280657613 A Single Man in Lemon Grove, CA 41 / Federal Agent (Supervisor)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Lemon Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana state university

Lemon Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Lemon Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making myself better every day. This passion manifests itself in me reading and researching for hours at end. Currently, I am remodeling my home in Lemon Grove and I have decided to perform most of it myself. Learning different skill sets to the various procedures that need to be complete excites me.I am also passionate about working on a team. In my opinion, this is the most joyous part of being in a relationship. I like being there for my partner and I am looking for someone that will be there for me as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I have mentioned previously, I love to read, research, and learn. I have a youthful nature so I enjoy keeping in shape by working out. I like to do a variety of things with my leisure time (its a shame that they only asked for me to list two or three). Currently, I have been remodeling my home and it is a treat to step back and take a look at my handy-work ;0)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a listener, a talker, a best friend, a partner, and then a wife. I value honesty and commitment above most characteristics and I would like to share my life with someone that feels the same way. Physical fitness and a healthy lifestyle is a plus, however, I am willing to work with someone that is new to it. I adore nurturers as well as women who are as cerebral as I am. I find open-mindedness to be very attractive and I enjoy teaching, learning, or experiencing new things regularly. I am genuinely looking for a great woman who is ready for a great man.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that the first thing people notice about me is my smile. I'm always grateful to meet and make new friends and I'm certain that it shows. It's amazing what a smile can do to a persons mood. I am extrovert so sharing a smile and a deep conversation with complete stranger is not uncommon for me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Book: Fifty Shades of Grey--LOL...I wanted to read what the hype was all about.Last Magazine: Muscle Fitness--I like reading about new breakthroughs with supplements. Last Website: Youtube--I was researching home projects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and being able to inspire people to also seek a healthy lifestyle.
  2. I am thankful for my family and I hope to have one of my own someday soon.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to motivate people to do what they love and to follow their dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I'm actually not that hard-ass Federal Agent that I appear to be in uniform...I'm extremely easy to talk to ;0)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't like tooting my own horn. Contact me and I will tell you all that you want to know ;0)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ender's game (original), hunger games, 7 successful habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

i dont have a favorite., i dont have a favorite., i dont have a favorite., i dont have a favorite., i dont have a favorite.

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i dont have a single favorite, i like different genres of movies., i dont have a favorite., i dont have a favorite.

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other, True Crime