Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280651711 A Single Man in Bloomfield, IN 35 / Warehouse Associate

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bloomfield high school
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bloomfield high school. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, going new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my garage on one of my project vehicles. Go zip lining or visit a state park for a hike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone loyal and honest. Someone who takes care of their self and takes pride in their appearance. But can't be too serious and able to laugh at their self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. My Daughter

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

o brother where art thou?, 300, cars