Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280644218 A Single Man in Corvallis, OR 51 / Furniture designer

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Corvallis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Corvallis, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corvallis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Soccer, My kids, My work, Backpacking, Food, Art, Creating.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing soccer, backpacking/camping, music

The most influential person in my life has been

You have to be able to laugh and I mean laugh! At me at your self and all the little crazy things in life. I'm looking for someone that doesn't get offended by my British humor. If you can make Yorkshire puddings or curry that would be awesome (only joking) If you don't know what Yorkshire puddings are I'll fill ya in later.I'm looking for someone to have a beer with while cooking something yummy and then watch a movie. Go for a walk and get lost. Find somewhere obscure on a map and just go there because. Who knows where things might go.

The first thing people notice about me

My English accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Soccernomics. Facinating how a game has influenced the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. health
  3. family/friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good:- I'm never late, and if I say i will do something I'll kill myself trying.Bad:- I'm terrible remembering peoples names.Ugly:- I'm the worst speller in the world!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Recently moved to the Corvallis area with my boys and looking to meet someone to laugh with and see where it goes.This online stuff is so???????? lets say so freakin strange. So impersonal lets just meet.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

ishi, broken, ishi

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, evenesance, shinedown, bach, geffery gains/ family force 5/ anything with a good melody

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lock stock and two smoking barrels/filth, james bond, ememy mine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

little britain, ?, frontline