Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280639211 A Single Woman in Union, SC 32 / Customer Service Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Union
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Union, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Union, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. I love spending time with my loved one. I love being outdoors finding new adventures. I enjoy traveling and learning about new people and places. I am a big runner and would enjoy having a partner that would join my in my fitness goals. I also have 2 fur babies so someone who loves pets is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer time I want to be outside. I want to cook out by the pool with friends. I enjoy going to the beach. In the winter time I like to read by a fire and go skiing in the mountains. And football is a must.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a good job to support myself

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Modest, Outgoing