Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280629813 A Single Woman in Leesburg, FL 55 / CNA/HHA

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Leesburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southern technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Leesburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Leesburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from southern technical college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best that I can be in all my endeavors. I don't do drama and I don't play games. I want my guy and I to have each others back and keep each other balanced. I'm in the process of trying to go back to school for my RN, I want support from my man that I can do this and he will be up late at night studying with me. I try and want to be very independent. I'm a person that don't depend on a man for nothing, I try to get my own but if you're with me we help each other. I want us to be as one and do things as twins. I want to make him as happy and content as he makes me. No 3 strikes your out with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a good night out with family and friends.If I had a loving man, just love being with him alone and socially.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for when I can wake up and plant my feet on solid ground every morning.
  2. I am thankful for my health and strength and have lived for 53 years. My family and friends.
  3. I love me if no one else does, no man defines me. I'm my own person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful