Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280622214 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 30 / Pastoral Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: liberty university
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from liberty university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, and my God. I love being outside, staying active, and finding new and interesting things to do and people to meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend quality time with the people that I love. I like to cook meals or take them out to their favorite restaurants. I like hiking the mountains here in Central VA, or going to the Farmer's Market on Saturday mornings. It's not always what you do, but who you do it with. So it could be as simple as running to Target to get what you need to make milkshakes, and then coming home and relaxing with your friends and Netflix. Every little thing can make a memory!

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. We spend so much time glossing over the important to stay with the superficial. I ask how you are doing because I genuinely want to know the answer! Real relationships can get messy, but they are also rich, beautiful, life changing things if we simply allow them to be.That being said, I want a husband that puts God first. Who loves Him with all of his heart. A man who understands what servant leadership is, who I can come up beside and do life together, do God's work together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a warm and welcoming personality. I like to make sure that the people around me are comfortable and included!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that's close by
  2. A job that pays the bills
  3. My health and my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a rather wry and dry sense of humor. It really comes out the closer we are and the more you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm 1 of 4 kids. As a result, I am obtaining quite the little hoard of nieces and nephews! Really nieces, as there are 8 of them, and only 2 nephews, poor kids! 5 of these minions live nearby, so I get to spend a lot of time with them, and easily won their affections as the "fun Aunt". I love kids, and I hope to one day be blessed with a husband and family of my own. I take Jesus' commandment of "Love God, Love People" very seriously. I like to invest in the lives of the people that surround me. I also take coffee very seriously, so there's that!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama