Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2806208228 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 38 / Architect

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Progressive architecture which is my lifes work, learning and exploring new things and ways of thinking about the world. If I had the money and time, I would be passionate about traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In terms of home activities, I really enjoy watching a good movie, playing cards, reading or fixing things around the house. I also love going out to a new resaurant or event. I also love the outdoors and would love to go hiking or out to the park.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - The fact that while I am not as fit as I want to be, I am generally in good heath and those close to me are also healthy.
  2. Education - My parents for providing me with a top rate education.
  3. Friends - I have a great group of close friends that I am so thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent