Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280619814 A Single Woman in Markle, IN 23 / Hotel Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Markle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wkctc
  • Religion: Christian

Markle, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Markle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about becoming who I want to be. I am a passionate about my job making guests are happy and helping at our family diner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whats that? When I get off work I like to enjoy peace and quiet watching tv, going out to dinner with friends, playing with dog or taking a bath.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who know chivalry isn't dead I love guys that open the door for me and surprise me at work plus being spontaneous. I also would like them to be at least 6 feet tall since I am 6'1" and love to wear heels.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my eyes or my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If I Stay or 50 Shades Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family without them I wouldn't be where I am.
  2. My dog she is there when I have a bad day and doesn't judge me.
  3. My job it has molded me into a more outgoing person but I'm still shy sometimes.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not like everyone else. I am not your ex girlfriend I won't hurt you unless you do me wrong. When I commit I am committed for good.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a 21 year old General Manger of a hotel my family owns. I also help out at our diner across the parking lot. I am very down to earth and very easy to get along with. I don't judge. I am independent and I like to have company but also I like alone time. If your going to be a perv just keep looking I am a little on the old fashion side when it comes to relationships.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, tim mcgraw, shinedown, t.i., megan trainor

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridemaidz, titanic, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order svu, chicago fire, the voice