Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280612316 A Single Woman in Jenks, OK 43 / Web Designer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Jenks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jenks, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my family, and music! I'm a very proud mother of 2 sons: one in college, and one in diapers. I enjoy singing, playing the piano, listening to Pandora in my spare time. Basically, I am constantly listening to music. I have just recently moved out of state, so keeping close contact with my friends back home is very important. I also have old friends from childhood where I currently live to whom I have recently reconnected with. Also, I am finally living near my parents for the first time in a decade or more. That is awesome since my son is so young, and they can enjoy watching him grow up.

I typically spend my leisure time

One thing I enjoy more than I ever have is the outdoors! That is one thing I love about Oklahoma: the seasons! Living in Houston there was only hot, humid weather....even during Christmas. The weather never dipped below 36 degees (usually only 2 days out of the year) so the beauty of seasons changing is a bonus! I spend a lot of time with my young son, and I am living alone for the first time in a very long time. I am learning to enjoy life moment by moment instead of day by day. I love to watch movies. I'm into artsy-like films...Scarlet Johannesen and Kate Winslet have a pretty good filmography genre for example.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have 2 beautiful, healthy sons!
  2. I have a wonderful mom and dad!!!
  3. Being alive and well!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Sweet