Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2804995843 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 65 / Counselor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, boxing , computer, music and old cars

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports and computers and music

The most influential person in my life has been

passionate

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i usually read magazine only

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My confidance
  3. my belief in god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

honest person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

none

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

smokey, do not have on, smokey, jazz music, top 40

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, x men, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

crimmal minds, sienfeld, history channel