Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2804694331 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 65 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny
  • Religion: Jewish

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel, photography, sculpting, music, theater, museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel in US and to exotic places. I love to cook and share it with my friends and loved once. Go to the theater few times a week. Explore the city and take long walks taking pictures.Spend some time with my granddaughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest life companion. Someone I can do the things we both enjoy. Someone who likes to travel and the arts.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that its my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sarah's key

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. Living in USA
  3. Being able to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label