Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2804201324 A Single Man in Burlington, NJ 53 / Computers

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers, the Bible, philosophy, psychology

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, talking, and getting some rest (two jobs)

The most influential person in my life has been

Their belief in God

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death March. It is a book about the problems faced by people working in awkward corporate situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/salvation
  2. Health
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a heart and I do feel pain.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time. However, I prefer talking to emails.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, feeling good, computer books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hard boiled, iron man, the incredibles

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order ci, lockup, mythbusters