Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2804002023 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 28 / Student/ Asst. Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out (traveling/ trying new things), dancing, and coming up with creative projects. I love spending time with my friends and family!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that could make me laugh, enjoys the best of life, is laidback at times, but also someone who could be spontaneous! Ambitious, and family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice the passion I have for things I truly care about, as well as my out going personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my Family. Without them I don't know where I would be.
  2. I'm also thankful for my job working as a teacher, as well as my educational experience.
  3. Lastly, I'm thankful for the close friends I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My care free, silly side. At times people who really dont know me first sees me as someone who is shy and reserved. Honestly you could ask anyone of my family and friends and they would tell you I am the most laidback/ goofy person ever.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

ancient egypt stories, twilight, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, love and basketball, way to many to chose from

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

so you think you can dance, gossip girl, glee