Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803881126 A Single Woman in Copperas Cove, TX 39 / Managment

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Copperas Cove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Copperas Cove, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Copperas Cove, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, softball, reading, spending time with my kids/family, watching movies, trying hard to get in shape, my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week I do not often do alot. On the weekend I like to do as many things as I can. I love playing softball. I love amusement parks. I like to bowl, play mini golf, and goto the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for "blueyedgirll1977" and some whos faithful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. Some people would say I had them to young or that I made a mistake...but I don't feel that way at all.
  2. My quick success in my job...it may not seem great to some people but I WILL move up quickly because I enjoy it.
  3. My family...we have problems just like every family but I love them and we are close...mostly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal