Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803878727 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 58 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning. I enjoy trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep myself pretty busy but I love to learn so I read al ot and take classes. I enjoy bike riding, horseback riding, and long walks. I have a wonderful toy Australian Shepard and I spend time with her.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind and compassionate person

The first thing people notice about me

I smile often

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Genie in the Bottle - Schwarcz. It is composed of chapters which describe the chemistry in everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. There are many things I am happy and thankful for. I am blessed with good health. Now I hope I am not jinxing myself!!! So I will knock on wood and keep being healthy.
  2. My family is of extreme importance to me. My children are great and I enjoy being with them. However, they are young adults and have lives of their own. My siblings are also important. My sister lives close by so I see her once a week. We do talk on the phone frequently. My brother lives in CA and we see each other once a year but talk on the phone weekly.
  3. I am most thankful for Gods Blessings. I have gone through some hard times but I think I am a better person and will always have the "1/2 cup full " attitude.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

My children are grown and out of the house and I am ready to find a companion for the rest of my life. I am fun loving and enjoy life - I am now ready to share it w/ someone.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational