Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803864119 A Single Woman in Okeechobee, FL 55 / Hairdresser and Merchandiser

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Okeechobee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Okeechobee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Okeechobee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , my jobs , and music

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to a good concert or festival. Spending time on the water, airboating , fishing or going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine, not pretending to be someone that there not.

The first thing people notice about me

That im a good listener . Sweet and kind hearted.Considerate to other people's feelings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im very sentimental

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Warm

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, greys anatomy, evening news