Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803863322 A Single Woman in Eustis, FL 57 / Director, accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Eustis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Eustis, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eustis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be the most passionate about those I love, including my animals. There are lots of things in life to enjoy and I do enjoy a wide variety of activities and interests. But life is about relationships and caring. God made us to love one another and to care for his creation. That is what brings me passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing is to spend time with my kids and friends. My daughter and I share a love of horses. I truly love riding. We all love dogs and enjoy taking them runs, swims, etc. I also enjoy quiet evenings with friends just chatting and joking over a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life while understanding life's deeper meaning. Balance is important. Integrity is pretty big with me too.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I bring energy into a room, whatever that means.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do read quite a bit but lately I have several books going at one time. I did just get an iPad and enjoyed the free Winnie the Pooh book that came with it. Took me back. Mostly though I end my day by reading scripture or a devotional. That always speaks to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been blessed with two wonderful children, ages 21 and 16. They are both great, interesting people and I love being around them.
  2. I am very thankful for my friends and family who have always been there for me.
  3. Through all of the ups and downs, I have truly enjoyed my life and have been given many blessings. For that I am extremely thankful. It sounds so cliche but if I died tomorrow, I would feel that I have had a good run.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne trilogy, oceans 11, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, friends, heroes