Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803856623 A Single Woman in Ypsilanti, MI 27 / Deli clerk

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ypsilanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Ypsilanti, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ypsilanti, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music. I can't live without music. Also fashion and art. Animals will always have a soft spot in my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually go shopping or read with my leisure time. Normally around mid afternoon, I will go on nature walks or into the city to view the scenery

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment and a connection. I have had a hard time finding connections with others in the past. Also a sense of loving life. Nothing is worse than dating someone who is so negative all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My looks and cool, calm demeanor. I always have a cool head.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battle Royale. Such a good book. Keeps you guessing all the way to the end. I wish they would make it into a movie...a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor.
  2. My job.
  3. My parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is quite crude but funny. People tend to be taken aback by it because it seems kind of out of nature since I'm so shy; and my love of the spontaneous adventures I like to take randomly. It would be a lot nicer to have people more open to doing the things that are out of the norm.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

battle royale, les miserbables, the diary of queen elizabeth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, ace of cakes