Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803856327 A Single Man in Carmel, ME 26 / laborer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Carmel, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, going to concerts, and going to parties

The most influential person in my life has been

listening abillity

The first thing people notice about me

my guages

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog buddy
  2. my job
  3. close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rocky horror picture show, smokin aces, me myself and irene

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV