Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803855827 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 39 / analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best mother that I can be. I love to spend time with my daughter. She makes me smile and understand the true important things in life. I like to have dinner and a movie with friends. I enjoy reading for pleasure and growth. My faith is important to me and I find it important to grow and make it apart of my daughter's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my daughter to the park. I like to catch up on what's on TV and read. I enjoy a good restaurant and sitting on my back porch grilling out and enjoying the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter. She is the best thing to ever happen to me and I cannot imagine my life without her!
  2. My faith, family and friends. I think they all bring something different to the table and help me be a better person, mother and friend.
  3. Iced tea!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic