Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803853123 A Single Woman in Cleveland, GA 35 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch a good movie or football game, love hanging out with family and going camping, love to help in church activites ( youth group and vbs) and just like to hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who loves spending time with their special person and loves and enjoys sports

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

i hate to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. God
  3. My friends and having fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much I enjoy sports and being outside

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

crimnal minds, ncis, csi, days of our lives, any