Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803852526 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from texas tech university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time


The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with good Character and strong Personality

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

Bram Stoker's Dracula,Grey's Anatomy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Education and spiritual life
  3. Loving Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Recently moved to Upper East Side of Manhattan (New York City).Looking for a genuine soul mate. I am only 5'6, originally from Kerala, India.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth, transporter, the mummy