Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803852122 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 52 / Financial Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoying watching my kids play sports, spending time with family and friends Going to church is also very important to me. I love to spend time walking and holding hands. Dancing in the kitchen with no music playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games with family. Movies, going for walks. I enjoy beautiful things like sunsets, rain, flowers. Campfires and laugher.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...

The first thing people notice about me

I hope that I am kind and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack,, It wasn't the last one I read but it was the one I enjoyed the most. Opened my eyes to a whole new way of looking at God and stereo types of how we make things fit into our box...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids...God gave me good kids because He knew I would not be very good at picking men..lol
  2. That I wake up breathing everyday.
  3. My job. Without my job I would not be able to take care of my kids or myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am dedicated to whatever and whomever is in my life and I am looking for the same in a lifetime relationship

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show