Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803851027 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 42 / medical

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

camping, traveling, going to the lake, getting together with family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on recorded shows, getting together with friends, weekend getaways, planning the next trip or fun adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that has a sense of humor and makes me smile

The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and genuine i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am a simple, indepentent girl. i like to meet new people and am always up for having fun.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, biggest loser,mtv, 48 hours