Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803848728 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 28 / caregiver for developmentally disabled

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

video games, role playing games, anime history, books dining out, cooking,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing video games, watching t.v going to the movies,I also love to dine out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend first.I want someone who is independent, loyal,loves to laugh,likes simple pleasures like dining out and going to movies.Just hanging out playing video games.watching movies at home or going to one

The first thing people notice about me

I definetly think it is my humor.I love to laugh.I have an uncanny knack for remembering one liners

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was three shades of night. I liked it because it was a really good series of short stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with my family
  2. I am thankful for humor
  3. I am thankful for technology

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a reserved person,but I have a burning desire to meet someone as a friend first and then see where it goes from there

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I am heavily interested in video games and science fiction and anime. I also love Star Wars I love anything Disney I have been on the Disney cruise 4 times going again in December wanna come with as friends of course.I have been to the world- Disneyworld 9 times. I t brings out the inner child in me.There is something majical about it

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

halo: fall of reach, cthulutech role-playing game, legend of the five rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, lacuna coil, nine inch nails, breaking benjamin, kevin rudof

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess mononoke, star wars, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, rescue me, dexter