Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803848530 A Single Woman in New York, NY 40 / Corporate Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, Arts (music, dance, theatre), Writing, Good conversation and good books

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing family and friends, explore new places (restaurants, parks,etc.),reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Tolerance and respect for all people no matter where they're from or what they do.

The first thing people notice about me

Optimism. Life's too short to always look at the negatives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Geography of Thought by Nisbett. It's an eye-opening account of how western and eastern cultures think differently.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who make my life so joyful, and health to let me enjoy them.
  2. The opportunity to travel around the world for work and enjoy so many unique experiences.
  3. Learning every day from the people I meet, the things I read, and the conversations I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be listener more than a talker when first meeting people. This may make me come off as a bit shy, when I'm really an extrovert at heart.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I've been living in Asia for the last six years, and I'm just settling into life in New York again. Would love to meet a partner who likes to explore and wants to help me get reaquanted with all the fun the city has to offer. (I'm also in the process of getting a global MBA (part-time)--- so I'm also very interested in anyone who's great in statistics.)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

shantaram, time traveler's wife, the geography of thought

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama