Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803838320 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 55 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy the time that I have with them and do not take that for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A man to be a man! Simple, sweet, sensual, and fun! I want excitement and spontaneity!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing. I will talk to mostly anybody. I get that quality from my mom.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The History of Houston. It is about the development of Houston, the architecture and lifestyles in the earlier years. I like the letters that people wrote.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I have been through to get to where I am now.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other