Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803830223 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 30 / i am a painter and i sell my work. i also am looking for an off job.

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about who i am and how i feel. i am passionate about art and the way i want my kids to grow up with all the free thinking they can muster. i want very much for everyone to stop being so cynical and pulled into other peoples way of thinking, and i want people to just think for themselves, do things for themselves, feel how they want to feel. there are too many nonthinkers out there.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, painting, drawing, photo taking, enjoying the lush green scenery everywhere i can find it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children are what i am thankful for the most
  2. my artistic ability
  3. my skill to be my own person no matter what anyone thinks.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate, Perceptive