Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803829918 A Single Woman in New Boston, MI 60 / Medical Financial Advisor for the Uninsured/Insured

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: New Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Boston, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Boston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently world issues---Faith, health, finances, and politics. I love decorating and using my creative side.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to catch up with family & friends either by phone or visiting. I also like reading, watching TV, golfing, and playing on Internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. Someone who is open, honest, and able to discuss & resolve issues. Communication is both mental and physical. Someone I can relate to and act silly with. Trust and faithfulness is also an important quality.

The first thing people notice about me

my sunny disposition

The last book I read and enjoyed

New ways to plan financially for the future, by Rich Dad, Poor Dad. What the school system don't teach, how big money influences government, and different ways to think and invest for the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful to God for all that he has blessed me with.....Love, family and friends
  2. I have my health
  3. I'm self-sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a hard worker, independent, and mentally stable. I don't carry a lot of baggage..........except when traveling. I challenge my creativity when decorating. People tell me I have an eye for that and often seek my advise. I like the finer things in life (at a discount) but enjoy simple day to day existance. Let's chat and see where it takes us.

I am
Somewhat Conservative