Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803829720 A Single Woman in Savannah, GA 48 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Savannah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Savannah, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Savannah, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I love for my faith, my family, my friends, and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy going to the gym, cooking, and singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality is that a person is trustworthy, honest, and possess integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my personality. I genuinely love people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I have not read a book in quite a while. I am currently working on finishing my doctorate and I am totally consumed with reading scholarly articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for life, health, and physical strength. and that I learn to love and value myself.
  2. I am most thankful for a personal relationship with Christ.
  3. I am most thankful that I did not get married when I was young and immature, bu that I waited to grow up and overcome insecurities. I am grateful that I am older, mature, and at a place that I am willing to share myself with someone special.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I wish people would notice that I have a dry sense of humor. Many initially feel I am arrogant and seemingly a wise guy, however, I simply honestly do not possess the best sense of humor although I am very funny if you "GET ME"! LOL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I recently learned to enjoy life and to learn to be happy with me. I am not willing to comprise in this area. I simply want to add someone to my life that I can grow with, respect, and befriend, while I learn to love them as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, 7 habits of highly effective people, organizational management

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

fred hammond, deitrich haddon, phillips, craig, and dean, michael w. smith, william mcdowell

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the johnson family vacation, law abiding citizen, just wright

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, project runway, nci/nci los angeles