Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803829224 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 59 / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friendships, my pet, the enviornment, movies, baking,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking with my dog in the park, watching action movies or TCM and exercising when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am searching for a true gentleman. Someone who will appreciate my and love me just as I am. A kind, loving, and can see the funny side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

How I can look right into your eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I only read educational books and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health and my family's well being, my neigbor who I have known all my life and is my best friend.My close friends and cousins.
  2. My job, which allows me to travel abroad, my car holding on until I replace it next year. My home and having a renter that is dependable and honest.
  3. My dog, Stella. The freedom I have in my life to do as I choose.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable and would enjoy a good conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to travel. I have been to Cancun, Hawaii, Italy.... love Italy, & going to the Southern Caribbean next year. I enjoy cooking, but mostly baking,cakes and cookies for gifts and dinners. I love action movies.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

2012, 40 year old virgin, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, grey's anatomy