Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803822120 A Single Woman in Mechanicsville, VA 43 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Mechanicsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: randolph-macon college
  • Religion: Christian

Mechanicsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mechanicsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from randolph-macon college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about instilling the love of learning in children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What is that?!?!? As a single, working mom, I don't have much leisure time. I love to exercise, work in the yard, read, get together with friends and their families...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest partner that can make me laugh and feel special.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and the ability I have to entertain those around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in a book club, so my list is long. One of my all time favorites is She's Come Undone by Wally Lamb. It is about a girl that overcomes so many trials and tribulations in her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children!
  2. My family and friends!
  3. My divorce! It gives me the 2nd chance to find someone who wants to be a husband and a father!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am single! When I get out of a mini van with 3 kids, people assume that I am married no matter how adorable my kids and I appear:) I live in a family neighborhood and there is not much of an opportunity to meet single guys.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am excited about meeting new friends. I hope to meet that special someone that has been looking for me all his life, but if not at least I will have some stories to share at Girl's Night Out!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming