Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803809730 A Single Woman in Canonsburg, PA 26 / bookseller at a book store, pre-medical student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Canonsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Canonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canonsburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about science and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy listening to live music, playing music (guitar, piano, voice), reading, and learning anything and everything that I can. I am especially interested in the medical sciences.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in any person is that they are constantly trying to improve and inform themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly, witty, and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read that I really enjoyed was Miyamoto Musashi's "The Book of Five Rings"... it's very much like Sun Tzu's "The Art of War", but from a more individualistic standpoint, being that Musashi was a samurai. The book teaches its reader to utilize his strengths, weaknesses, mind, body, and all surrounding conditions to overcome adversity while still remaining honorable. The overarching concept is submission and dedication during your formative years in order to gain freedom and success in mastery of whatever one aims for.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have gone through the hardships that I've experienced and remained resilient.
  2. to have had the guidance of amazing individuals in difficult times.
  3. to have freedom of thought but still remain grounded enough to question, refine, and improve myself and my mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish it were more apparent how wise I am for my age, and I wish people appreciated my brain more than they focus on my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My match must enjoy music and must have a sarcastic, witty sense of humor. He must also be intelligent and enjoy a challenge.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

still life with woodpecker by tom robbins, the book of five rings by miyamoto musashi, a heartbreaking work of staggering genius by dave eggers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

tom waits, bauhaus, andrew bird, tv on the radio, morrissey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hard candy, clockwork orange, lost boys

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

myth busters, ghost hunters, true blood