Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803807117 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 47 / nail tech, business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Totally passionate when it comes to family, luv to get together @ least once a week...if possible. Luv to go to the theater and enjoy a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy exercising, kickboxing but most of all going to the moviesto see a goog movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person whom respects himself, most likely respect others.

The first thing people notice about me

Most definitely would have to say my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The game of life and how to play it, from Florence Scovel Shinn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all it's LIFE, which is very precious to me.
  2. Being a MOTHER, and seeing my daughters grow up.
  3. I am thankful to God, for loving me so much.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a down to earth person.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am originally born in Los Angeles, California. Moved to Guadalajara, Mx @ age 15, lived there 24yrs and moved to San Antonio 2 1/2 yrs ago.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball