Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803800630 A Single Woman in Homer, LA 37 / hairstylist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Homer
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Homer, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me and my Family enjoy going to the dirt track races. I love being out side, I like to hunt and fish.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for someone that enjoys the same things that I do. Also someone that serves the same Lord as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality, and my country accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love....I showed me how I need to have a crazy love for our God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How important it is to be the greatest big sister there is!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm in no hurry to find someone but if someone comes along then I'll so with the flow

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

days of our lives, biggest loser, armywives