Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803794022 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 65 / SALES

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like outdoor activities. Fly fishing, motorcycles, camping, and nice beaches. Family cook-outs, children playing, a good glass of wine. Living in the country, a big garden, heating with wood, and a loving and caring soulmate to share it all with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks on a nice beach. A nice campfire, wood cooked steaks. A day of cruising on the bike. A big 10" bluegill on my flyrod.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Very thankful for my loving parents; I was adopted, and the christian, and moral values they instilled in me. Their strong work ethic was also a great influence.
  2. My health; I am very healthy and active. No aches or pains at 58. Look 10 years younger than I am. I work hard and really appreciate that I am still very fit strong for my age.
  3. My 2 son's. Very thankful for having them in my life and also being a grandfather. Grandchildren are a wonderful enjoyment. I love children. I will always look at life through the eyes of a child.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit