Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803788526 A Single Man in Annandale, VA 35 / International Claim Examiner

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Annandale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Annandale, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Annandale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family comes first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't really make plans so I tend to do things depending on my mood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

love the area just wish the beach wasn't so damn far. Love to meet people from around the world and discover those special dishes and drinks from all over, always try anything at leats once. Haven't travel much (overseas) but that's on top of my to do list. Also, enjoy to cooking (from scratch) enjoy most type of music depending on my mood but country (like it's videos though) and dancing once in a while (if you don't it's ok, i'll show you). Love sarcasm and being politically INCORRECT, got to enjoy life c'mon, think Chapels show, carlos macia, chris rock etc....I guess that's all for now, look forward to hear from you. jaypremium () hotm..

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hangover, house, spongebob