Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803787429 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 50 / Self Employed.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. The outdoors. The seasons and the weather. Country life. Living a ecologically friendly and socially responsible and thoughtful life. Gardening. Travel. Art. Finding a bestfriend. The Scottish Highlands.

I typically spend my leisure time

Road trips (traveling). Outdoor activities (depends on the season) and or working around the farm(also depends on the season). Good conversation and dinner with friends on the front deck watching the sunset. Outdoor or indoor music events. Sleeping often comes in too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot chose just one quality! I would like to find someone with a mix of qualities...confidence, intelligence, great sense of humor, contentedness, self awareness...someone who is almost always smiling and someone with whom great compatibility and comfort is possible. I live a very full life and am very independent. I love to travel and explore. I prefer spontaneous loose adventuring. I also am a homebody. I live on a farm and my life pretty much revolves around the animals I love and care for. When I get away I want it to be fun, new, interesting and beautiful (shared or alone).

The first thing people notice about me

The dog hair on my levis/ My delightful personality and my gracious manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book Thief. The story was a poignant one and the author mixed words very well and created colorful and vivid images in your minds eye. I usually have a few books going at any one time, always re-read the classics, have my nose in a book of poetry and I like to read the Sunday paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Mental and Physical Health.
  2. My Attitude.
  3. My Home and animals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My halo.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I can operate large gas operated farm equipment, look stunning in a ballgown, love sitting on the porch watching lightening bugs on a cool summers night, adore snow, live for colorful sunsets, used to be a lifeguard, prefer levis and old t-shirts, never sulk, am a good first mate, appreciate a good love letter, drink too much coca cola (but still have great teeth and a beautiful smile), live a full and contented life on a farm in Western Albemarle County, talk to toads, have burned my hair over a good campfire, have seen storks flying over Istanbul, eaten a Sacher Torte in Vienna, stuck my toes in the North sea and am looking for a bestfriend

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

anna karenina, old school...plato, aristotle, etc., any

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hairdressers husband, stripes, cinema paradiso/ il postino

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, any, big love