Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803785430 A Single Woman in Oshkosh, WI 63 / assembly for major truck company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oshkosh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Oshkosh, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oshkosh, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside with a nice fire in the pit and some good company and good music to enjoy.also nice weekend in the woodsor on the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nice walks in the evening or sitting by the firepit or doing some flea market shopping or browsing through antique stores.during the winter curling up with someone you enjoy and put on a good movie to enjoy together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my kids and grandkids there the most important things in my life
  2. In todays world we have to appreciate the simple things we have considering a lot of people have lost so much.
  3. I may not have alot but I'm thankful for the friends I have and I'm a good person myself at least I feel I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful