Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803783625 A Single Man in Austin, TX 68 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing things, making things, building things, studying. Like crafts, garden, hobbies, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

work on projects, study and plan a trip

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatiblity with each other and desire to commit to a relationship. Trust, faith, affection, honesty, and monagamy are essential

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a serious person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Encyclopedia of Rawhide and Leather Braiding by Bruce Grant.Well written and illustrated showing many styles and techniques of braiding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - good not to have any major issues
  2. My financial situation during retirement, it's good to be able to do mostly what I want to do
  3. A good attitude, being without too much baggage

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm monogamous even in dating. I'm not interested in dating a bunch of women at the same time. I want to find the ONE. I want to find one woman I'm interested in, and she's interested in me. Then, get to know each other. I'm open minded and easy going.Let's get together, see if we have chemistry and go from there<< blink blink

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime