Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #280376814 A Single Man in Gonzales, LA 23 / Ironworker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Gonzales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Gonzales, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gonzales, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things I could probably think I'm most passionate about would have to be my work. I like to take a lot of pride in my work. And especially Keeping a healthy life style.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well most deff hitting the gym hehe. But also, cooking, grilling outdoors, heading to the shooting range. Getting stuff done at home. Regular joe things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Amazing personality: someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My smile that can light up a room hehe

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food on the table. And having a roof over my head.
  2. Family. Family is everything.
  3. Having the opportunity to have a job that takes care of me well.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ehh maybe that I'm Hispanic

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

You won't lose much:p

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, True Crime