Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803767927 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 29 / Retail Sales, but looking to upgrade ASAP

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hillsdale college, hillsdale mi
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from hillsdale college, hillsdale mi. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My hobbies, music, my friends, and appreciating life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, enjoying the company of my friends, pursuing my hobbies, reading, spending time with family, or cutting up with a dry sense of humour. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. It's pretty basic, but I need to be able to trust someone before I'm willing to give them my heart & spend my life with them. Lies just don't cut it; I want the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

That I tend to be relatively easygoing in my mannerisms and actions, and that I pay attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Over the Anvil We Stretch, by Anis Mojgani. It is a poetry book written by a rather talented modern artist, and his works are extremely well executed and professional, while still being genuine and unabashed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. My life and education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes it bothers me that people don't realize that I have I do have a compassionate, caring side, or that there are things that I feel strongly about (but might not constantly voice).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm a rather inquisitive person, so I hope you won't be offended. There's also plenty more than meets the eye (I'm a lot better at communicating "in person" than through this web page), but we can get into that later. Also, I'm not too hard to find on FB ;)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

les miserables, on war, lord of the rings trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, metallica, flexe, bela fleck and the flecktones, daft punk

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

lock, stock, and two smoking barrels, casablanca, boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV