Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2803767027 A Single Woman in Cleveland, TX 53 / Work in chemical plants

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy jogging, having a good run. I love the water, I enjoy going to the lake with friends, having a nice boat ride. I enjoy listening to good music, having a relaxing time at home, or goimg out listening to live music as well. I like dining out, eating a good meal and enjoying good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends I haven't seen, catching up. Going out having a good dinner, enjoying some good company. Relaxing, watching a good movie. Listening to some good music.Relaxing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the job that I have.
  2. I am so thankful for my grandson in my life.
  3. Most of all I am thankful for my family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet